Wanza Samaj Committee Members 2017-2019

StatusCommittee Members 2017 - 2019Email ID
Trustees
Manilal Chhaganlal Borkhatariamanilal@wanzasamaj.com
Damji Maganlal Chavdadamji@wanzasamaj.com
Vanraj Devji Chavdavanraj@wanzasamaj.com
Liladhar Mohanlal Shikotraliladhar@wanzasamaj.com
Babulal Nathalal Pamarbabulal@wanzasamaj.com
President Prakash Babulal Parmarprakash@wanzasamaj.com
Vice-President Arun Devji Bhundiaarun@wanzasamaj.com
SecretaryDaksha Bharat Gohildaksha@wanzasamaj.com
Assistant SecretarySarita Arun Bhundiasarita@wanzasamaj.com
TreasurerAnil Dhirajlal Punja (Chavda)anil@wanzasamaj.com
Assistant TreasurerRamnik Nathalal Parmarramnik@wanzasamaj.com
Committee Members
Rekha Sharad Vaghelarekha@wanzasamaj.com
Sharad Nanji Vaghelasharad@wanzasamaj.com
Veena Rasik Vaghelaveena@wanzasamaj.com
Rakshita Prakash Parmarrakshita@wanzasamaj.com
Subodh Jethalal Samantsubodh@wanzasamaj.com
Bharat Keshevji Gohilbharat@wanzasamaj.com
Tarun Keshavji Gohiltarun@wanzasamaj.com
Harish Keshavji Gohilharish@wanzasamaj.com
Co-opted MembersPosition Vacant
WebmasterJatin Prabhudas Borkhatariawebmaster@wanzasamaj.com
Independent AccountantKishor V Sonigra FCCA
Burnells Accountants