Wanza Samaj Committee Members 2019-2021

StatusCommittee Members 2017 - 2019Email ID
Trustees
Manilal Chhaganlal Borkhatariamanilal@wanzasamaj.com
Bhagwanji Naran Nandha
Vanraj Devji Chavdavanraj@wanzasamaj.com
Liladhar Mohanlal Shikotraliladhar@wanzasamaj.com
Babulal Nathalal Pamarbabulal@wanzasamaj.com
President Prakash Babulal Parmarprakash@wanzasamaj.com
Vice-President Arun Devji Bhundiaarun@wanzasamaj.com
SecretarySarita Arun Bhundiasarita@wanzasamaj.com
Assistant SecretaryRekha Sharad Waghelarekha@wanzasamaj.com
TreasurerAnil Dhirajlal Punja (Chavda)anil@wanzasamaj.com
Assistant TreasurerRamnik Nathalal Parmarramnik@wanzasamaj.com
Committee Members
Ashok D Bharakhada
Sharad Nanji Vaghelasharad@wanzasamaj.com
Veena Rasik Vaghelaveena@wanzasamaj.com
Subodh Jethalal Samantsubodh@wanzasamaj.com

Saroj J Davdra
Tarun Keshavji Gohiltarun@wanzasamaj.com
Harish Keshavji Gohilharish@wanzasamaj.com
Co-opted Members
Dipak D Chavda
Kiran A Nandha
Dipa H Gohil
WebmasterJatin Prabhudas Borkhatariawebmaster@wanzasamaj.com
Independent AccountantKishor V Sonigra FCCA
Burnells Accountants